Getting social!

I’ve eventually set up a Facebook page so now you can get me on all of you’re favourite social networks:

Facebook Facebook,

Twitter Twitter,

Pinterest Pinterest,

Etsy Etsy (Although there’s nothing on there…yet),

ravelry  Ravelry,

Bloglovin Bloglovin,

Email and good old fashion email!

I’m also on Google plus although I won’t really be using that very much as I do not really like the feel of it and find it a bit clunky, but if you find that’s the best way to get in touch the. Feel free just don’t be offended if it takes me a few days to respond as I won’t be checking it too often!

Leave a Reply

