The results are in…

As part of KCBW6 I set up a poll to find out what type of blog post you like to read and would like to see more of on HsHandcrafts.

Now the poll has been up for over a week I thought it was time to take a look at the results

poll results

Its kind of unsurprising really that most of you love seeing a completed object (so do I!) So I will do my best to get these to you as quickly as I can make them.

What I am really pleased to see though is how much you guys like to see my WIPs. You may have noticed I have been trying to update you guys a bit more on this recently through the introduction of my Weekend WIPs feature. I am going to try and update you regularly on what I have been working on over the weekend. Now I cant promise that I will be able to do this every weekend as you know there are some weekends where there just isn’t time for crafting!

The thing I am most pleased with about these poll results though is that some of you like each type of blog post I include and that’s great! Whilst not every type of post is for everybody hopefully I post something for everyone and you can all enjoy reading them!

H.

Leave a Reply

