Weekend WIPs: A whole week without craft!

So it’s Monday once again and instead of being able to tell you about all the lovely things I have been making this weekend I have to confess that I have actually gone a whole week without crafting!

Last week I had to travel with work and was away at a conference for the whole week. I had very little time to myself and so not only did I not get any time for craft but I am also completely exhausted so will probably achieve very little this week for fear of making too many silly mistakes!

Hopefully, I can catch up on all your lovely makes over the next day or too to try and fill the void!

H.

One thought on “Weekend WIPs: A whole week without craft!

Leave a Reply

