Lost and Found

Yesterday we got the keys to our new house! It feels so great to have a house that we can do what we want with, we can decorate it as we want, put pictures up on the walls and really make it our own!

I’m sure there will be lots of pictures to come of all the lovely things I create for our new home – probably lots of curtains coming this way soon!!

But for now, I will share with you a small victory of some of the things I found whilst packing up the old flat that I thought I had lost!

Lost and found items in the house move

Welcome back to my embroidery scissors, 2.5mm crochet hook and this beautiful button!

H.

Leave a Reply

