Wren Faire Winner!

An exciting little present arrived this week.

2015-11-14 13.09.23

Last week I discovered that I had won a copy of The Colette Guide to Sewing Knits thanks to Wren Faire, the celebration of the new Wren Dress by Colette. I had seen a few of them popping up all over the internet and one caught my eye over on Idle Fancy, it was a lovely dusty pinkish red and made me really want to be able to make one of my own. As I have never sewn with knit fabrics before this seemed like it might be a bit beyond my capabilities but now I have this book who knows what I might be able to conjure up!

H.

3 thoughts on “Wren Faire Winner!

Leave a Reply

