Pinterest Inspiration: Christmas Crafting

I’m so excited its nearly Christmas!

In just one week I finish work and I cant wait to fully get into the Christmas spirit. In the meantime I have been scouring Pinterest for some Christmas crafting ideas and I thought I’d share some of them with you here:

First of all check out this great way to upcycle old jumpers into Christmas decorations!

I also love this cute Reindeer hat…do you think I could get away with making one for myself?

Or for the more mature amongst us what about these gorgeous Reindeer ornaments

There’s so many great ways to bring a little bit of Craftiness to Christmas, you can see even more great ideas on my new Pinterest board: Christmas crafting.

Do you make your own Christmas ornaments or do you love to buy new each year? If your anything like me you will have a mish mash from across the years of shiny trinkets that caught your eye, some home crafted ones and everything in between!

H.

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Inspiration: Christmas Crafting

  1. Georgia says:

    Ooh I love the Christmas jumper ornaments, what a clever idea! Good old Pinterest! I have just made some Christmas decorations with wooden shapes and I was thinking of making some pom poms to use as ornaments too :)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

